Upcoming Events

Mens league "Round Table"

 Thursday, March 01

Open discussion at 6PM about rules and proposed changes to our Thursday Night Men's League.

Thursday Men's League Rules Meeting

 Thursday, March 22

6PM League Rules Meeting in the clubhouse.

First Week Of Men's League

 Thursday, March 29

First Week Of Thursday Night Men's League.

SPRING - ONE MAN SCRAMBLE

 Saturday, April 14

Our most popular event. Follow the link below to Sign Up and visit the Tournament Website.

Details & Signup

JESSE CASH MEMORIAL

 Saturday, April 28

JESSE CASH MEMORIAL

US KIDS

 Sunday, April 29

US KIDS GOLF TOURNAMENT 12:00 NOON Follow Link Below for information.

Details & Signup

St. Clair Lions Club

 Saturday, May 12

St. Clair Lions Club Golf Tournament

COUPLES TWILITE

 Friday, May 18

Couples Twilite - 9 hole scramble and dinner.

St. Clair Elks

 Saturday, May 19

St. Clair Elks Golf Tournament

Franklin County Backstoppers

 Friday, June 08

Franklin County Backstoppers Golf Tournament

COUPLES TWILITE

 Friday, June 15

Couples Twilite - 9 hole scramble and dinner.

Superintendent's Revenge

 Saturday, July 07

Superintendent's Revenge - 2 Person Scramble

US KIDS

 Sunday, July 08

US KIDS Golf Tournament - 12:00 Noon follow link below for information.

Details & Signup

COUPLES TWILITE

 Friday, July 20

Couples Twilite - 9 hole scramble and dinner.

Summer - One Man Scramble

 Saturday, July 28

Our most popular event. Follow the link below to Sign Up and visit the Tournament Website.

Details & Signup

COUPLES TWILITE

 Friday, August 17

Couples Twilite - 9 hole scramble and dinner.

27 Hole - Two Man Cash Out

 Saturday, August 25

27 Hole - Two Man Cash Out

NINOS DE MEXICO

 Saturday, September 08

8AM - NINOS DE MEXICO

BLESSINGS IN A BACKPACK

 Saturday, September 15

8AM - Blessings In A Backpack

COUPLES TWILITE

 Friday, September 21

Couples Twilite - 9 hole scramble and dinner.

Thursday Night Mens League Tournament

 Sunday, September 23

1PM - Thursday Night Mens League Tournament

Cedar Hill Elks Club

 Friday, September 28

9AM - Cedar Hill Elks Club

The Chili Open - One Man Scramble

 Saturday, November 03

The conclusion of our One Man Series. Follow the link below to visit the Tournament Website and Sign Up.

Details & Signup